POC - Professional Organizers in Canada Member Login Join POCFind an Organizer

Contact POC


Professional Organizers In Canada
39 River Street
Toronto, Ontario M5A 3P1

General Inquiries

General Inquiries inquiries-poc@organizersincanada.com
Website / Login Problems website-poc@organizersincanada.com
Inquiries from Media media@organizersincanada.com
Training Program tpo-training@organizersincanada.com


Regular Member Support

Member Support inquiries-poc@organizersincanada.com


Associate Member Support

Associates associates-poc@organizersincanada.com


POC Conference

Conference Lead ConferenceChair@organizersincanada.com
Conference Program conferenceprogram@organizersincanada.com
Conference Trade Show & Sponsorship Opportunities conferencevendorchair@organizersincanada.com


Chapter Contacts

BC Chapter bclowermainland@organizersincanada.com
Calgary Chapter calgary@organizersincanada.com
Cyber Chapter cyber@organizersincanada.com
Durham Chapter durham@organizersincanada.com
Edmonton Chapter edmonton@organizersincanada.com
Halton-Peel Chapter halton-peel@organizersincanada.com
London & Area Chapter londonarea@organizersincanada.com
Section de Montréal Chapter montreal@organizersincanada.com
North-GTA Chapter north-gta@organizersincanada.com
Nova Scotia Chapter novascotia@organizersincanada.com
Ottawa Chapter ottawa@organizersincanada.com
Grand River, Ontario Chapter grandriver@organizersincanada.com
Toronto Chapter toronto@organizersincanada.com
Vancouver Island Chapter vancouverisland@organizersincanada.com


Board of Directors

President
Stephanie Deakin
POC-president@organizersincanada.com
Past President
Alexandra Ross
poc-past-president@organizersincanada.com
Director of Finance & Administration
Peg Bradshaw
dir-finance@organizersincanada.com
Director of Membership
Soraiya Kara
dir-membership@organizersincanada.com
Director of Education
Cathy Mendler
dir-education@organizersincanada.com
Director of Internal Communications
Laura Kay
dir-communications@organizersincanada.com
Director of Chapters
Adele Lapointe
dir-chapters@organizersincanada.com
Director of Marketing
Marie Potter
dir-marketing@organizersincanada.com
Director of Development
Liette Belzile
dir-development@organizersincanada.com
Director At Large
Janice Kirwin
dir-at-large@organizersincanada.com
Director of Special Projects
Lori Schulson
dir-specialprojects@organizersincanada.com

©2014 Professional Organizers in Canada
Web design and programming by Cresedo Tec & Zoonini Web Services